Oct 10, 2017

How do I contact Elgato Avea support via phone?


Below are the telephone numbers for Elgato Avea Support:



United States And Canada

1-888-726-8134
Toll Free
Monday-Sunday – 8:00 AM to 8:00 PM PST (Pacific Standard Time, United States)


United Kingdom

☎ 0330 808 44 96
Monday-Sunday – 16:00 to 04:00 GMT
A call to an 0330 number costs the same as a call to a normal home or business landline. If your phone tariff offers free calls to landlines at certain times of day, or has inclusive calls or bundled minutes that cover calls to landline numbers, calls to 0330 numbers (and all other 03 numbers) will be included in these deals on the exact same basis.


Australia

☎ 1-300-322-265
Monday-Sunday – 03:00 to 15:00 Eastern
Fixed call connection fee, depending on local/long distance provider. Calls made from a mobile may be charged at a timed rate depending on mobile provider.


Germany, Austria And Switzerland

☎ +1 888-726-8134 (English Language)
Monday-Sunday – 17:00 to 05:00 CET
Long distance charges apply


International

☎ +1 888-726-8134 (English Language)
Monday-Sunday – 08:00 to 20:00 GMT-8:00
Long distance charges apply